Low Row URC

Built with Bricks and Amazing Grace

Low Row News

Low Row News

Low Row News.

Wednesday, 02 June 2021 10:55

The Link - June - July 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021 11:29

The Link - April - May 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021 12:33

The Link - February - March 2021

Monday, 30 November 2020 19:38

The Link - December - January 2021

Monday, 28 September 2020 14:10

The Link - October-November 2020

Sunday, 02 August 2020 12:47

The Link - Aug-Sept 2020

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 09:53

The New Link (June-July 2020)

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 09:49

The New Link (June-July 2020)

Thursday, 26 March 2020 17:01

The Link - April-May 2020

Tuesday, 04 February 2020 14:53

The Link - Feb-Mar 2020

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:49

The Link Dec 2019-Jan 2020

Please note that the following are the correct details for services at Low Row on 22nd, 24th and 25th December:

22nd Dec - Revd S. Collinson

24th Dec - Christmas Eve Village Carol Service at Holy Trinity

25th Dec - Revd S. Collinson

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 15:44

The Link - Oct/Nov 2019

Please note that the following are the correct details for services at Low Row on 22nd, 24th and 25th December:

22nd Dec - Revd S. Collinson

24th Dec - Christmas Eve Village Carol Service at Holy Trinity

25th Dec - Revd S. Collinson

Copyright © 2021 Tees Swale URC Mission Partnership. All Rights Reserved. Tees Swale Mission Partnership and its associated churches are 'excepted' charities.
Serving the communities in Tees and Swale.